St. Cuthbert's

Events at St. Cuthbert's, Oakville

Sunday, July 2, 2017 The Reverend David Ponting

8 a.m. and 10 a.m. St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Sunday, July 9, 2017 The Reverend David Ponting

8 a.m. and 10 a.m. St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Sunday, July 16, 2017 The Reverend David Ponting

8 a.m. and 10 a.m. St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Sunday, July 23, 2017 Morning Prayer - Garfield Wu

8 a.m. & 10 a.m. St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Sunday, July 30, 2017 Morning Prayer - Garfield Wu

8 a.m. & 10 a.m. St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Sunday, September 10, 2017 Backpack Blessing

10 a.m. St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Matthew for Everyone - Bible Study

9 a.m. St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Sunday, September 17, 2017 Children's and Teens Choirs

11:00 a.m., St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Sunday, October 8, 2017 Thanksgiving

8 a.m. and 10 a.m. St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Sunday, October 15, 2017 St Luke's Day - Prayers for Healing

8 a.m. and 10 a.m. St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Thursday, October 19, 2017 Outreach Supper

Afternoon/Evening - Kerr Street Mission

Read more

Saturday, October 21, 2017 Maritime Kitchen Party

St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Sunday, November 5, 2017 All Souls Sunday - Memorial Candle Lighting

8 a.m. and 10 a.m. St Cuthbert's Oakville

Read more

Sunday, November 5, 2017 Fall Back Sunday

November 5, St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Saturday, November 11, 2017 Remembrance Day - Choral Evensong

5:00 p.m. St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Thursday, November 16, 2017 Outreach Supper

Afternoon-Evening, St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Saturday, December 2, 2017 39th Annual Christmas Tree Sale

Weekday Afternoons & Evenings, Daytime Saturday & Sunday

Read more

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 39th Annual Christmas Tree Sale

Weekday Afternoons & Evenings, Daytime Saturday & Sunday

Read more

Saturday, December 9, 2017 Outreach Bake Sale and Christmas Artisans and Crafts Sale

9 a.m. to 12 Noon, St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Saturday, December 9, 2017 39th Annual Christmas Tree Sale

Weekday Afternoons & Evenings, Daytime Saturday & Sunday

Read more

Next Page

Services

Traditional Eucharist

Sundays at 8 a.m.

Coffee hour on the last Sunday of the month. Music on the last Sunday or on festivals. Visit www.stcuthbertoakville.ca

Contemporary Eucharist

Sundays at 10:00 am

Full Choir, Cuthbert's K.I.D.S. and Youth Express with Coffee and Community each Sunday. Visit www.stcuthbertoakville.ca