St. Cuthbert's

Events at St. Cuthbert's, Oakville

Sunday, September 10, 2017 Backpack Blessing

10 a.m. St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Sunday, September 17, 2017 Children's and Teens Choirs

11:00 a.m., St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Sunday, October 8, 2017 Thanksgiving

8 a.m. and 10 a.m. St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Sunday, October 15, 2017 St Luke's Day - Prayers for Healing

8 a.m. and 10 a.m. St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Thursday, October 19, 2017 Outreach Supper

Afternoon/Evening - Kerr Street Mission

Read more

Saturday, October 21, 2017 Maritime Kitchen Party

St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Sunday, November 5, 2017 All Souls Sunday - Memorial Candle Lighting

8 a.m. and 10 a.m. St Cuthbert's Oakville

Read more

Sunday, November 5, 2017 Fall Back Sunday

November 5, St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Saturday, November 11, 2017 Remembrance Day - Choral Evensong

5:00 p.m. St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Thursday, November 16, 2017 Outreach Supper

Afternoon-Evening, St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Saturday, December 2, 2017 39th Annual Christmas Tree Sale

Weekday Afternoons & Evenings, Daytime Saturday & Sunday

Read more

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 39th Annual Christmas Tree Sale

Weekday Afternoons & Evenings, Daytime Saturday & Sunday

Read more

Saturday, December 9, 2017 Outreach Bake Sale and Christmas Artisans and Crafts Sale

9 a.m. to 12 Noon, St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Saturday, December 9, 2017 39th Annual Christmas Tree Sale

Weekday Afternoons & Evenings, Daytime Saturday & Sunday

Read more

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 39th Annual Christmas Tree Sale

Weekday Afternoons & Evenings, Daytime Saturday & Sunday

Read more

Saturday, December 16, 2017 39th Annual Christmas Tree Sale

Weekday Afternoons & Evenings, Daytime Saturday & Sunday

Read more

Sunday, December 17, 2017 Advent and Christmas Lessons and Carols

10 a.m. St Cuthbert's, Oakville

Read more

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 39th Annual Christmas Tree Sale

Weekday Afternoons & Evenings, Daytime Saturday & Sunday

Read more

Saturday, December 23, 2017 39th Annual Christmas Tree Sale

Weekday Afternoons & Evenings, Daytime Saturday & Sunday

Read more

Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Family Communion

4:30 p.m. St Cuthbert's,Oakville

Read more

Next Page

Services

Traditional Eucharist

Sundays at 8 a.m.

Coffee hour on the last Sunday of the month. Music on the last Sunday or on festivals. Visit www.stcuthbertoakville.ca

Contemporary Eucharist

Sundays at 10:00 am

Full Choir, Cuthbert's K.I.D.S. and Youth Express with Coffee and Community each Sunday. Visit www.stcuthbertoakville.ca